ON THIS NOTE !!!

happynewyear

2015 has come and gone but not without leaving behind memories that would continue to linger in our hearts and minds. Just like a flash, 365 days of what-to-expect ended with plenty ‘expectables’ and a whole bunch of ‘unexpectables’ but all in all, we are grateful for his mercies and unending grace to see the new year. And ON THIS NOTE, I wish all my esteemed readers, fans and critics a wonderful new year. It is my prayer that come December 31, 2016 we would look back and have enough causes to be thankful.

.
.
.
.
.
Let me also use this medium to apologize for my inconsistencies towards the latter part of last year. Please forgive me, I promise to be at my best in this new year. Keep reading and keep commenting. Let’s grow together, Let’s live together, Let’s keep the flag flying.

.
.
.
.
.
I Love you One,

I Love you Two,

I Love you ALL,

Xoxo,
Cheers
πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Joel says:

    Love you too scent. may this year favour us all

  2. scentmarlc says:

    Amen. Big Amen ooooo.

    Thanks for standing by!

  3. scentmarlc says:

    Feel free to tweet at us via @scentNG

Leave a Reply

